Events

val

Valentine's at No12 

Sharing Specials will be available on both the
Friday 14th February and Saturday 15th February

Live Singer performing on the 14th.

Early bird offer
Tables seated between 6pm – 7pm will receive a glass of prosecco
and 10% off the bill

Events at No12

LIVE TRIBUTE NIGHTS FOR 2020

Click here for the menu for the next Tribute Night 

jer

Fri 13 Mar 2020

THE JERSEY WAY “TRIBUTE TO THE JERSEY BOYS”

el

Fri 3 Apr 2020

KEVIN CLAY is ELITE ELTON JOHN

gb

Fri 1 May 2020

GEORGE BENSON

ge

Fri 5 Jun 2020

THE GEORGE MICHAEL & WHAM EXPERIENCE"

paul

        Fri 3 Jul 2020            

PAUL CANTARA as FREDDIE MERCURY

tin

          Fri 7 Aug 2020            

JADE GODDARD as TINA TURNER

BARR

        Fri 4 Sep 2020         

BARRY WHITE 

wh3

        Fri 2 Oct 2020         

HOLLY BANNIS as WHITNEY HOUSTON

tj

Fri 6 Nov 2020

TOM JONES

ste

Thu 3 Dec 2020

STEVIE WONDER

li

Fri 4 Dec 2020

Jahson (formerly of the Drifters) as Lionel Richie

mb

Thu 10 Dec 2020

LUKE HINGLEY as MICHAEL BUBLE

mj

        Fri 11 Dec 2020         

RORY JACKSON as MICHAEL JACKSON

ge

      Thu 17 Dec 2020         

THE GEORGE MICHAEL & WHAM EXPERIENCE"

rod

        Fri 18 Dec 2020         

GREGORY DORRELL as ROD STEWART